Contact us

We’re here to help. If you have something in your mind, please contact us at any time.

ADDRESS

Tuovintie 23

01420 Vantaa

Finland

PHONE

+358 45 26 25977

E-MAIL

Info@interactiveads.ai

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Linkedin

mikael1

Mikael da Costa
CEO

+358 45 262 5977
mikael@interactiveads.ai

Kira Åkerblom
Head of Support

+358 44 559 0231
kira@interactiveads.ai

henrik4

Henrik Viitanen
Head of Sales

+358 45 132 2499
henrik@interactiveads.ai

gregi1

Gregory Jalava
Sales

+358 40 702 8077
gregory@interactiveads.ai

Madeleine Jalava
Sales

+358 40 875 1234
madeleine@interactiveads.ai

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search